Join us on Facebook!
Join us in our 24 Hour Chatroom!
Get your tickets to Tolkien today!
Join us on Instagram

Latest Tweets

  1. TheOneRing.net
    TheOneRing.net: Amazon: but we just paid a billion dollars for the rights! https://t.co/HByX7dEtZa

  2. TheOneRing.net
    TheOneRing.net: Security cam footage proves that Gandalf is officially a disturber of the peace! #Happy4thofJuly https://t.co/xf2UgGtJOc

  3. TheOneRing.net
    TheOneRing.net: JRR Tolkien is like “I know a place” and it’s the same corner of the same pub every time https://t.co/hBaXoR81m2

News Alerts

Get emailed with every new post!

Collecting The Precious – Weta Workshop’s Post Comic-Con Extravaganza

July 27, 2015 at 9:27 pm by elessar  - 

IMG_5664Our friends at Weta Workshop had so many great items at Comic-Con this year. Starting from next week, and continuing for the following two weeks, fans will get a chance to place pre-orders for some of these items. The first item will be available on August 3rd, this  item being my favorite piece at Comic-Con, Minas Tirith. Then on the following two weeks, August 10th and 17th, we will get the Uruk-hai Swordsman (August 10th) and Dain Ironfoot on War Boar (August 17th). All three items will become available for pre-order at the same time starting at 2pm PST.

Order times are the same for each item on the day they go up for order:

Los Angeles: 2PM
New York: 5PM
London: 10PM
Berlin: 11PM
Sydney: 7AM
Wellington: 9AM
Posted in Collectibles, Collectibles, ComicCon, Conventions, Events, Hobbit Movie, Lord of the Rings, LotR Movies, Merchandise, Movie Fellowship of the Ring, Movie Return of the King, Movie The Two Towers, Shop, The Hobbit, The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies, Weta Collectibles, WETA Workshop on July 27, 2015 by
Check out the Bilbo Contract from WETA Workshop

Leave a Reply