Support - A not for profit fan community!
Join us in our forums!
LEGO Lord of the Rings Collection
Thranduil Statue

News Alerts

Get emailed with every new post!

Weekly Newsletter

Select a list:

Complete Recordings of the ROTK available again

June 16, 2008 at 7:25 am by Magpie  - 

CR-ROTKAfter months of being listed as “Not Available”, the 4 disc set of the Complete Recordings of the Return of the King is again listed as “In Stock” at the Warner Brother’s site and Warner Brothers only ships to the US. Doug Adams, (author of the upcoming book The Music of the Lord of the Rings Films) is offering additional information to non-US residents at his blog.

Posted in Howard Shore, LotR Movies, Music on June 16, 2008 by

Comments are closed.