Get your tickets to Tolkien today!
Join us in our forums!
Check out TheOneRing.net on Twitter!
Join us on Instagram

Latest Tweets

  1. TheOneRing.net
    TheOneRing.net: I'm now streaming on Twitch! Playing Talk Shows https://t.co/LWNHMc0YuD

  2. TheOneRing.net
    TheOneRing.net: Open Discussion - let's talk expectation for Amazon's Second Age show #TORNTuesday is LIVE https://t.co/rF4SRAsjgt

  3. TheOneRing.net
    TheOneRing.net: On its 9th week of release (!!!) it was a Thursday and they had just added a teaser for The Two Towers to the end c… https://t.co/Amco5aVY0H

News Alerts

Get emailed with every new post!

Join us for a chat with Games Workshop!

July 12, 2003 at 7:45 pm by Luthien  - 

Join us this coming Saturday (July 19th) for an exclusive chat preview of Shadow and Flame! Shadow and Flame creators Alessio Cavatore and Alan and Michael Perry will be joining us in #Havens to discuss their work on Shadow and Flame and answer questions about Game Workshop’s latest expansion to the Lotr Tabletop Battle Game: Shadow and Flame!

The chat will be held at 1:00 pm EST (6:00 pm GMT, 10:00 am PST, and 3:00 am AEST for all you down-under night-owls) at #Havens in Barliman’s chatroom, which is located at irc.theonering.net port 6667. For instructions on how to get to Barliman’s, check out Barliman’s homepage here. If you don’t have an IRC Client and would like to connect directly through your browser, you can access #Havens by clicking here.

Bring your questions and enthusiasm. We hope to see you there!

Posted in Old Special Reports on July 12, 2003 by
Thranduil Statue

Comments are closed.