Get your tickets to Tolkien today!
Join us in our forums!
Get your tickets to Tolkien today!
Join us on Instagram

Latest Tweets

  1. TheOneRing.net
    TheOneRing.net: I'm now streaming on Twitch! Playing Talk Shows https://t.co/LWNHMc0YuD

  2. TheOneRing.net
    TheOneRing.net: Updates from New Zealand on LOTR plus Tom Desanto (Producer of X-Men, Transformers, Ringers) joins us for a new… https://t.co/vilZaLtctt

  3. TheOneRing.net
    TheOneRing.net: Peter Jackson was absolutely correct to remove Tom Bombadil from LOTR https://t.co/keZh5PtpL4

News Alerts

Get emailed with every new post!

Fili and Kili answering fan questions today on The Hobbit facebook page

December 1, 2013 at 10:16 am by Demosthenes  - 

Dean O’Gorman and Aidan Turner will be answering questions from fans about The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug later today (Sunday, December 1st) from 1:15pm PST / 4:15pm EST / 9:15pm GMT. (Sounds a bit like a Reddit Ask Me Anything session, except on Facebook.)

All you have to do is keep an eye out for the thread on the official facebook page for The Hobbit then jump in with your question.

45954_601716183197324_379042047_n

Posted in Aidan Turner, Dean O'Gorman, Hobbit Cast News, Hobbit Movie, The Hobbit, The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug on December 1, 2013 by
Source: The Hobbit Faacebook page

Order the Gollum Enraged - Click Here

Leave a Reply