Get your tickets to Tolkien today!
Join us in our 24 Hour Chatroom!
Check out on Twitter!
Join us on Instagram

Latest Tweets

  1. We got more from our friends at Budk. This time Rohan is getting some love and specifically Eomer. If you’re a prop…

  2. Hear me out: Animal Crossing, but its Treebeard and you are a sapling Ent arranging your small part of the forest

  3. Can we send some fans to Amazon’s LOTR set just to make fancams please

New Book Focuses on Liv Tyler

July 14, 2007 at 4:06 pm by xoanon  - 

Liv Tyler: Star in Ascendance: Her First Decade in Film by Thomas A. Christie. A new study of the films of Hollywood star Liv Tyler, charting all of her film career up to the present – including Armageddon (1998), Cookie’s Fortune (1999), One Night at McCool’s (2001) and the Lord of the Rings movies (2001-03). This is the only in-depth exploration of Liv Tyler’s films available anywhere. [More] [Order from]

Posted in Liv Tyler, Old Main News on July 14, 2007 by

Thranduil Statue

Comments are closed.