Join us on Facebook!
Join us in our 24 Hour Chatroom!
Check out TheOneRing.net on Twitter!
Join us on Instagram

Latest Tweets

  1. TheOneRing.net
    TheOneRing.net: Collecting The Precious – Iron Studios Gandalf the Grey Deluxe Statue https://t.co/78cqOzVzyA https://t.co/Zj2oNLjshj

  2. TheOneRing.net

  3. TheOneRing.net
    TheOneRing.net: You will want to get to know supporting actor Owain Arthur as his next project is Amazon’s Lord of the Rings https://t.co/LBCpdGxQQs

News Alerts

Get emailed with every new post!

Come Chat with Alessio Cavatore Today!

July 19, 2003 at 10:31 am by maegwen  - 

Today is the day to chat with Alessio Cavatore about Games Workshop’s upcoming Shadow and Flame! Come into #Havens in Barliman’s chatroom at 1:00 pm EST (6:00 pm GMT, 10:00 am PST, and 3:00 am AEST). For more information, click [Here]

And for those of you at ComicCon, the chat will be broadcast on webcam from TORn’s booth. Stop by to say hello to Flinch and join in the conversation for awhile. Hope to see all of you soon!

Posted in Old Main News on July 19, 2003 by
Thorin Oakenshield

Comments are closed.