Support - A not for profit fan community!
Join us in our 24 Hour Chatroom!
LEGO Lord of the Rings Collection
The Hobbit LEGO - Now Available!

News Alerts

Get emailed with every new post!

Weekly Newsletter

Select a list:

PJ Nabs PGA Nom

January 5, 2010 at 9:16 pm by xoanon  - 

Peter Jackson and Carolynne Cunningham have been nominated for a Producers Guild of America Award. Peter was previously nominated in 2003 for ‘The Two Towers’, and eventually won in 2004 for ‘Return of the King’. He is up against: “Avatar”, “An Education”, “The Hurt Locker”, “Inglourious Basterds”, “Invictus”, “Precious: Based on the Novel Push by Sapphire”, “Star Trek”, “Up” & “Up in the Air”.

See the whole list on, with a dashing new contributor…me. More..

Posted in Peter Jackson on January 5, 2010 by

Comments are closed.