Get your tickets to Tolkien today!
Join us in our 24 Hour Chatroom!
Check out on Twitter!
Join us on Instagram

News Alerts

Get emailed with every new post!

Weekly Newsletter

Select a list:

The Inklings return… in The Indigo King

November 8, 2008 at 2:37 am by Compa_Mighty  - 

The Indigo King, third book of James A. Owen’s Chronicles of The Imaginarium Geographica, has been officially released. The series features J.R.R. Tolkien and C.S. Lewis as lead characters in a story that spans the world of fantasy and ours:

On a September evening in 1931, John and Jack, two of the Caretakers of the Imaginarium Geographica, discover a cryptic warning on a medieval manuscript — which is not only addressed to them but seems to have been written by their friend, Hugo Dyson! But before they can discover the origin of the strange book, Hugo walks through a door in time — and vanishes into the past.

The Indigo King is available at and in bookstores. Also, be sure to pick up the first two parts of the series: Here, There Be Dragons and The Search for the Red Dragon.

Posted in J.R.R. Tolkien, Tolkien on November 8, 2008 by
Thranduil Statue

Comments are closed.