Get your tickets to Tolkien today!
Join us in our forums!
Check out on Twitter!
Join us on Instagram

Latest Tweets

  1. Better than this was the Man of Steel teaser using Howard Shore’s epic lament to Gandalf from LOTR under a powerful…

  2. Huge outpouring of disbelief and support for the puppeteers & creatives from #DarkCrystalAgeOfResistance; canceled…

  3. Amazon's LOTR series is shaping up to be the Cobra Kai of fantasy. You know what I mean!

McKellen to Be Inducted Into Theatre Hall of Fame

January 24, 2005 at 12:39 pm by xoanon  - 

Actors Len Cariou, Gregory Hines, Ian McKellen, Brian Murray and Estelle Parsons, playwright A.R. Gurney, designer Santo Loquasto and producer Elizabeth Ireland McCann will be inducted into The Theater Hall of Fame. The ceremony will take place in the North Rotunda of the Gershwin Theatre. The winners were chosen by 350 voting members of the Theater Hall or Fame and the American Theater Critics Association. [More]

Posted in Old Main News on January 24, 2005 by

Daggers of Tauriel

Comments are closed.