Join us on Facebook!
Join us in our 24 Hour Chatroom!
Get your tickets to Tolkien today!
Join us on Instagram

Latest Tweets

  1. TheOneRing.net
    TheOneRing.net: We may come to know him as lil’ Ani. 🤭 https://t.co/Y0NQtp2Ude

  2. TheOneRing.net
    TheOneRing.net: Beautiful — as if one took a step right *into* the book cover. #TolkienWeek #HobbitDay https://t.co/RYp7HfKXUd

  3. TheOneRing.net

Elijah Wood on King of the Hill – Video Clips!

April 24, 2004 at 11:37 am by weetanya  - 

Miles writes: We’ve got great news for fans of Elijah Wood and KING OF THE HILL! Elijah Guest Stars on KING OF THE HILL, this Sunday, April 25th at 7:30p/6:30c on [Fox]. And, we’ve got two clips to share with you (streaming video from Fox.com):

Clip 1 Hi Res: Windows Media, Real Player

Clip 1 Low Res: Windows Media, Real Player

Note: Clip 2 will only be available until Sunday (4/25) afternoon.

Clip 2 Hi Res: Windows Media , Real Player

Clip 2 Low Res: Windows Media , Real Player

Posted in Old Main News on April 24, 2004 by
Daggers of Tauriel

Comments are closed.