The Producers Guild of America honored New Line’s “The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King” with the Darryl Zanuck Producer of the Year Award in theatrical motion pictures during its awards ceremony Saturday night. Producers Barrie M. Osborne, Peter Jackson and Fran Walsh won for “King.” Read all about it via the wonders of Google news. [More]