Get your tickets to Tolkien today!
Join us in our 24 Hour Chatroom!
Get your tickets to Tolkien today!
Join us on Instagram

Latest Tweets

  1. TheOneRing.net
    TheOneRing.net: You could have chosen a different screenshot in a story about COVID https://t.co/OoSrtdXunl

  2. TheOneRing.net
    TheOneRing.net: Now is the time to start reading Lord of the Rings. Grab a book, sit outside amongst nature and escape to Middle-ea… https://t.co/ucfhCVfy62

  3. TheOneRing.net
    TheOneRing.net: Can we all agree in the wake of Hamilton - now is the perfect time to do a musical reboot of the Hobbit for Broadwa… https://t.co/IURpUEYgZA

News Alerts

Get emailed with every new post!

Elvish Lesson #6 Tonight

July 30, 2003 at 5:59 pm by Jincey  - 

Tonight we finish our action packed series on Verbs! Join Annatar and Gorlab as we take a walk down Sindarin Verbal Lane. Join us in #TheHallofFire tonight at 8pm EST, 5pm PST 1am GMT. You can also now read through the Transcript for Lesson 5! [More]

Posted in Old Main News on July 30, 2003 by
Daggers of Tauriel

Comments are closed.