Join us on Facebook!
Join us in our 24 Hour Chatroom!
Check out TheOneRing.net on Twitter!
Join us on Instagram

Latest Tweets

  1. TheOneRing.net
    TheOneRing.net: Collecting The Precious – Iron Studios Gandalf the Grey Deluxe Statue https://t.co/78cqOzVzyA https://t.co/Zj2oNLjshj

  2. TheOneRing.net

  3. TheOneRing.net
    TheOneRing.net: You will want to get to know supporting actor Owain Arthur as his next project is Amazon’s Lord of the Rings https://t.co/LBCpdGxQQs

News Alerts

Get emailed with every new post!

Elvish 101, Lesson #3 Tonight

July 8, 2003 at 10:45 pm by Jincey  - 

Please join the Elvish 101 guys this Wednesday when we will be exploring the secret world of Nouns in our Elvish chat – same Barliman’s time, same Barliman’s channel! (Wednesday 7/9/03, 8pm EDT, 5pm PDT 1am GMT Thursday — in #TheHallofFire)

Posted in Barliman News on July 8, 2003 by
Thranduil Statue

Comments are closed.