Join us on Facebook!
Join us in our 24 Hour Chatroom!
Check out TheOneRing.net on Twitter!
Join us on Instagram

Latest Tweets

  1. TheOneRing.net
    TheOneRing.net: In two years time, Lord of the Rings will be the Schitts Creek of #Emmys

  2. TheOneRing.net
    TheOneRing.net: This week’s LOTR homework is to watch THE IMPOSSIBLE streaming free on @tubi with Tom Holland, Naomi Watts, Ewan Ma… https://t.co/z9RrFRzGx9

  3. TheOneRing.net
    TheOneRing.net: Tolkien trending in Brazil in part because of the false idea that LOTR is a Scandinavian white story. Laughable at… https://t.co/WbU36eHiAa

Elvish Language Lesson #3

February 19, 2003 at 12:05 am by Jincey  - 

Next in our series “How to Construct a Sindarin Sentence”, we’ll focus on Pluralization. Our guest for this chat is Barliman’s regular, and self-taught language expert Elostrion. He’s prepared charts to help you in understanding this part. These will be posted in time for the lesson. The class will be held in #thehalloffire Wednesday, Feb 19, beginning at 7pm EST (6pm CST, Midnight GMT). See you there!

Posted in Barliman News on February 19, 2003 by
Order the Gollum Enraged - Click Here

Comments are closed.