Join us on Facebook!
Join us in our 24 Hour Chatroom!
Check out TheOneRing.net on Twitter!
Join us on Instagram

Latest Tweets

  1. TheOneRing.net
    TheOneRing.net: San Sebastiàn festival is honoring Viggo Mortensen and here is a 30 minute special *in Spanish* https://t.co/MksPa0jp6U

  2. TheOneRing.net
    TheOneRing.net: Here is Obi-Wan himself saying LORD OF THE RINGS is a key inspiration for Star Wars https://t.co/J4b4YlfOWo

  3. TheOneRing.net
    TheOneRing.net: Type the year you turned 10 into a GIF search https://t.co/RGq5iqeiW7 https://t.co/KqbAEn7dGC

Elvish Lessons Continue This Wednesday!

February 12, 2003 at 4:25 am by leo  - 

Our first Elvish lesson in Barliman’s last week was a huge succes, close to one hundred people turned up to listen to Elostrion lesson on ‘how to construct a Sindarin Sentence’. Tonight the classes continue!

Like last week it will be held in #thehalloffire on wednesday, feb 12, beginning at 7 pm EST (which equals 6 PM CST and midnight GMT for those who want to know).

To get to #thehalloffire follow these instructions: either use this [java] link or follow these instructions for IRC clients: #thehalloffire on the irc.theonering.net server; come to theonering.net’s chat room Barliman’s and then type /join #thehalloffire. For further information, be sure to read the new Barliman’s FAQ!

Posted in Barliman News on February 12, 2003 by
Order the Gollum Enraged - Click Here

Comments are closed.