Get your tickets to Tolkien today!
Join us in our 24 Hour Chatroom!
Get your tickets to Tolkien today!
Join us on Instagram

Latest Tweets

  1. TheOneRing.net
    TheOneRing.net: We have a confirmation for SDCC: Rohan will NOT answer this year. https://t.co/F1ohFGgsUP

  2. TheOneRing.net
    TheOneRing.net: Faramir's men wearing masks since the third age. https://t.co/1C617ExGJm

  3. TheOneRing.net
    TheOneRing.net: I'm now streaming on Twitch! Playing Talk Shows https://t.co/LWNHMc0YuD

News Alerts

Get emailed with every new post!

Live Chat with Author Gary Russell Scheduled

May 26, 2002 at 11:58 pm by Jincey  - 

TheOneRing.net is very pleased to announce a Live Chat with Mr. Gary Russell, author of the new book “The Art of The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring” on Friday, May 31 at 11pm GMT (6pm EST, 3pm PST) in our Barlimans chat room devoted to topical discussion, #TheHallofFire. [More]

Posted in Old Main News on May 26, 2002 by
Order the Gollum Enraged - Click Here

Comments are closed.