Join us on Facebook!
Join us in our 24 Hour Chatroom!
Get your tickets to Tolkien today!
Join us on Instagram

News Alerts

Get emailed with every new post!

Weekly Newsletter

Select a list:

American Society of Cinematographers Awards

January 23, 2002 at 7:20 am by xoanon  - 

LOTR was nominated for the American Society of
Cinematographers (ASC) award. The nominees are as follows:

Roger Deakins – The Man Who Wasn’t There
Bruno Delbonnel – Amelie
Andrew Lesnie – The Lord of the Rings
Donald McAlpine – Moulin Rouge
John Schwartzman – Pearl Harbor

Posted in Old Main News on January 23, 2002 by

Daggers of Tauriel

Comments are closed.