Join us on Facebook!
Join us in our 24 Hour Chatroom!
Get your tickets to Tolkien today!
Join us on Instagram

Latest Tweets

  1. TheOneRing.net
    TheOneRing.net: Collecting The Precious – Star Ace Toys Defo-Real Balrog Review https://t.co/Lk4mE0a0cl https://t.co/ZbdgqWhLIW

  2. TheOneRing.net
    TheOneRing.net: Courtesy reminder that they really don’t “got this covered”

  3. TheOneRing.net
    TheOneRing.net: Collecting The Precious – Weta Workshop’s Witch-king & Frodo at Weathertop https://t.co/NXZ81l5tDw

News Alerts

Get emailed with every new post!

Big New Line Release Tonight, the Talk of the Channel

April 6, 2000 at 10:52 pm by Tookish  - 

Hullo fellow Tolkien fans!

I’m thrilled to report that TONIGHT’S THE NIGHT!!! At 3:00 a.m. EST [12:00 a.m. PST, -8 GMT, 7:00 p.m. NZT, take your pick ;)] New Line Cinema will give us what we’ve been waiting for, a sneak preview of Lord of the Rings movie footage. So get up early or stay up late, but wherever you are, come on down to Barliman’s to oooh and aaah with The Regulars. Help us decide what we’re looking at and watch the news unfold!

Hope to see you here,

Tookish

Posted in Barliman News on April 6, 2000 by
Thorin Oakenshield

Comments are closed.