Support TheOneRing.net - A not for profit fan community!
Join us in our forums!
LEGO Lord of the Rings Collection
Order the Gollum Enraged - Click Here

News Alerts

Get emailed with every new post!

Weekly Newsletter

Select a list:

Warner Bros. announces the final trailer for The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies – Updated with release times

November 3, 2014 at 5:20 pm by Demosthenes  - 

As TheOneRing.net reported just a few days ago, the date for general release of the final trailer for The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies will be November 6.

Warner Bros. made it official earlier today on several of its social media outlets.

We’ll have more details on precisely when, and where, as they come to hand.

B1iWyhcCEAIdR0s

Bootnote: In case anyone is wondering, the Dec 12 date on the above poster is the UK release date.

 

Update: From Deadline Hollywood

The worldwide timetable for the online release of the main trailer, starting from 6th November:
– 10 a.m. PT – Los Angeles
– 12 p.m. CST – Chicago, México
– 1 p.m. EST – New York
– 3 p.m. BZT – Brasíl
– 6 p.m. UTC – London
– 7 p.m. CET – Rome, Berlin, Paris, Madrid
– 9 p.m. MSK – Моscow

7th November
– 2 a.m. AWST – Beijing
– 4 a.m. AEST – Sydney
– 6 a.m. NZT – Wellington

Posted in Hobbit Movie, The Hobbit, The Hobbit: The Battle of Five Armies, The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies, Trailer on November 3, 2014 by
Source: Warner Bros.