Support - A not for profit fan community!
Join us in our 24 Hour Chatroom!
LEGO Lord of the Rings Collection
Order the Gollum Enraged - Click Here

News Alerts

Get emailed with every new post!

Weekly Newsletter

Select a list:

McKellen & Others to Be Inducted Into Theatre Hall of Fame

October 20, 2004 at 8:31 pm by xoanon  - 

Actors Len Cariou, Gregory Hines, Ian McKellen, Brian Murray and Estelle Parsons, playwright A.R. Gurney, designer Santo Loquasto and producer Elizabeth Ireland McCann will be inducted into The Theater Hall of Fame on Jan. 24, 2005. The ceremony will take place in the North Rotunda of the Gershwin Theatre. [More]

Posted in Old Main News on October 20, 2004 by

Comments are closed.