Support TheOneRing.net - A not for profit fan community!
Join us in our forums!
LEGO Lord of the Rings Collection
Daggers of Tauriel

News Alerts

Get emailed with every new post!

Weekly Newsletter

Select a list:

Elvish Lesson #8

August 12, 2003 at 9:48 pm by Jincey  - 

Greetings! As the weeks until Dragon*Con are counted down (yes, we will be at Dragon*Con), we find in review that we have gone over enough Elvish to begin constructing sentences! Last week’s lesson was run by our Tengwar guy, and was unannounced – we hope to get in at least one more lesson on the Tengwar. Until tomorrow – keep speaking! (Wednesday 8/13/03, 8pm EDT, 5pm PDT, 1am GMT Thursday — in #TheHallofFire)

Posted in Old Main News on August 12, 2003 by
Thranduil Statue

Comments are closed.