Support TheOneRing.net - A not for profit fan community!
Join us in our forums!
LEGO Lord of the Rings Collection
Thranduil Statue

News Alerts

Get emailed with every new post!

Weekly Newsletter

Select a list:

Elvish Lesson #5 Wednesday

July 22, 2003 at 9:16 pm by Jincey  - 

Some raw, pure action happening at Elvish 101 for our next lesson, as we cover the Elvish Verb! These active Elvish-parts-of-speech allow us to finally begin constructing some sentences! Get a piece of the action Wednesday night 7/23, oh fair-tongued speakers… (8pm EST, 5pm PST, 1am GMT Thursday in #TheHallofFire)

Posted in Old Main News on July 22, 2003 by

Comments are closed.