Support TheOneRing.net - A not for profit fan community!
Join us in our forums!
LEGO Lord of the Rings Collection
Daggers of Tauriel

News Alerts

Get emailed with every new post!

Weekly Newsletter

Select a list:

We’ve got you covered for The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies trailer!

November 6, 2014 at 12:05 am by Demosthenes  - 

Today is the big day!

The main (and final) trailer for The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies will be released worldwide at 10am PT (Los Angeles time)/1pm EST (New York time).

Los Angeles: Nov 6, 10AM PT Chicago, México: Nov 6, Midday CST
New York: Nov 6, 1pm EST Brazil: 3pm BZT
London: Nov 6, 6pm UTC Rome, Berlin: Nov 6, 7pm CET
Moscow: Nov 6, 9pm MSK Beijing: Nov 7, 2am AWST
Sydney: Nov 7, 4am AEST Wellington: Nov 7, 6am NZT

 

Hobbit_BOTFA_Intl_poster If your timezone isn’t listed above, GO HERE to check when the trailer will come out for you.

TheOneRing.net’s staff will be on hand both LIVE and behind the scenes to digest, analyse and report on all the key details.

We’ll have a post as soon as the trailer debuts telling you where to look as well as our immediate take on the content. And our frame-by-frame analysis will follow within a day or two as we marshal the thoughts and reactions of our staff.

Where will the trailer debut?

People are asking us where the trailer will debut. We do not yet know precisely where the launch will occur (or which media outlet will accidentally leak it first). When we do, we will let you know!

However, we do suggest keeping an eagle eye on the following in the meantime:

The official Hobbit movie website might also get a facelift at some point. We’ll see, I guess!

The Battle of the Five Armies Barliman’s LIVE Trailer chat!

Barliman's Chat We’ll be hosting a LIVE trailer chat in the Barliman’s chatrooms. Join us in the chat starting around an hour before the release time and help us keep an eye out for it!

And remember, you can chat with fellow fans about your anticipation and expectations through any of the following…

The TORn Hobbit Movies Messageboard
The TORN Barliman’s Chat Room
TORn Facebook
TORn Twitter ( #hobbittrailer @theonering.net )
TORn Google+

bilbo looks

Posted in Barliman News, Barlimans, Events, Headlines, Hobbit Movie, The Hobbit, The Hobbit: The Battle of Five Armies, The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies, Trailer on November 6, 2014 by

Order the Gollum Enraged - Click Here