Support TheOneRing.net - A not for profit fan community!
Join us in our 24 Hour Chatroom!
LEGO Lord of the Rings Collection
Daggers of Tauriel

News Alerts

Get emailed with every new post!

Weekly Newsletter

Select a list:

Elvish Language Lesson #3

February 19, 2003 at 12:11 am by Jincey  - 

Next in our series “How to Construct a Sindarin Sentence”, we’ll focus on Pluralization. Our guest for this chat is Barliman’s regular, and self-taught language expert Elostrion. He’s prepared charts to help you in understanding this part. These will be posted in time for the lesson. The class will be held in #thehalloffire Wednesday, Feb 19, beginning at 7pm EST (6pm CST, Midnight GMT). See you there!

Posted in Old Main News on February 19, 2003 by

Comments are closed.